NSUK Campuses

Nasarawa State University consist of three (3) major campuses namely:
1.    Main Campus
This is situated in Along Akwanga-Keffi Road, Keffi, Nasarawa State. It is the seat of Administration of the University and currently consists of the following Faculties:
a.    Faculty of Administration
b.    Faculty of Arts
c.    Faculty of Education
d.    Faculty of Law
e.    Faculty of Social Sciences
f.    Faculty of Natural and Applied Sciences
g.   Medical Sciences

2.    Lafia Campus
The Lafia Campus houses the Faculty of Agriculture. It comprises of five (5) departments namely:
a.    Agricultural Economics and Extension
b.    Home Economics and Management
c.    Agronomy
d.    Animal Science
e.    Forestry, Wildlife, and Fisheries
3.    Pyanku Campus
Here, we have the School of Remedial Studies and Centre for Continuing Studies. There are about four (4) major course combinations.

3.    Gudi Campus
a.    Faculty of Engineering